INOC releases Telangana Chapter leadership

Read Time: 1 minutes

Chairman of the Overseas Congress wing of AICC, Sam Pitroda finalized and released Overseas Telangana Committee on Saturday.

Rajender Jinna, will be the President of Telagana Chapter.

Rajendar Dichpally, the National General Secretary, INOC.

Shravanth Poreddy, Executive Vice President and Krishna Chaitanya,  National Vice President for Youth Affairs.

In charge leadership, Regional Vice Presidents, Youth Committee appointed as well.

NRI committee will play an important role in developing Congress Party in India as per INOC press release.


Google Ads

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.