NitiAayog releases ‘aspirational’ districts

Read Time: 1 minutes

The Aayog released the baseline ranking for 101 aspirational districts based on 49 indicators across five sectors that includes health and nutrition (30% weightage), education (30%), agriculture and water resources (20%), financial inclusion and skill development (10%), and basic infrastructure (10%).


Google Ads

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.